Quotes that I really really mean, so please...

If you think my eyes are beautiful it's because they are looking at you

Why is it that we love the ones who ignore us and ignore the ones who love us? ♥

You can close your eyes to things you don't want to see, but you can't close your heart to the things you don't want to feel ♥

everyone wants happiness, no one wants pain, but you can't make a rainbow without a little rain.

You may be out of my sight... but never out of my mind...

I thought about you today, and for some reason after that I couldn't stop smiling!

I think of you with every waking moment of my life and dream of you with every dream that I have; I miss you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Namn:
Spara ditt namn

Din mail (kommer inte publiceras))

Din bloggadress (om du har)

Kommentar<3

Trackback
RSS 2.0